Investors Analyst Coverage

Anthony Plom

+44 (0)20 3207 7908

Anthony.Plom@berenberg.com

View site
Xavier Regnard

+33 (0) 1 56 68 75 06

xregnard@bryangarnier.com

View site
Ed Maravanyika

+44 (0)20 7986 4071

edward.maravanyika@citi.com

View site
Marc Elliott

+44 (0)20 7597 5189
marc.elliott@investec.co.uk

View site
Adam Collins

+44 (0)20 3100 2075
Adam.collins@liberum.com

View site
Lacie Midgley

+44 (0)20 7886 2769
lacie.midgley@panmure.com

View site
Margaret Schooley

+44 (0)20 7710 7601
margaret.schooley@stifel.com

View site
Back to top